Styrelse – Sveriges Arkitekter Värmland

Styrelse för Sveriges Arkitekter Värmland 2020–21

Ordförande: Ayman Tallaj, ayman.tallaj@sweco.se
Sekreterare: Lina Bergkvist Skinner, lina@klara.se
Kassör: Henrik Sjöberg,  henrik.sjoberg@karlstad.se
Stämombud: Fors Sebastian, sebastian.fors@sweco.se
Kester Gibson, kester.gibson@lansstyrelsen.se
Susanne Passburg, susannep@klara.se
Ossman Sharif, ossman.sharif@karlstad.se
Daniel Nordholm, Daniel@sbkvarmland.se